MMMMMMMMMM

18 01 2007

Memes.  

Six weird things about me.  I have been avoiding doing this.  I mean do you really want to know these things about me?   Besides, they seem pretty normal to me, ok not all of them.  Well here it is.   I was tagged by Rhea from one potato . 

THE RULES: Each player of this game starts with the “6 weird things about you.” People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” in their comments and tell them to read your blog.  Normally, I am not a rule breaker, but let’s not get silly here.  

 1.   I am consumed by this baby bottle.   Where does the “milk” go.  How do they make these things???  I used to have one when I was a kid and I still remember playing with the thing for HOURS.  Turn, full.   Turn, empty.   Repeat.   If you know, DON’T tell me.   It honestly amuses me to no end.

img_4964.jpgimg_4965.jpg

2.  When I eat Tacos–at home or from Taco Bell–I crumble them into a taco salad.   At home, I make the tacos, fill them and then break them apart.  

3.  I get really annoyed when someone leaves the table without pushing in chairs. 

4. When going to parties/events, hours before I NEVER want to go.  Of course I do go and 99% of the time, have a great time.  

5. I love to eat frozen french fries, frozen.   Not tons, just 4 or 5 before they go in the oven. 

6. I have been known to pick lilacs from cemataries.  

Ok, from my understanding, I should tag other people.  Since I have no “people”, there will be no tagging.   Let me know if you decide to play so I can see how I compare to your weirdness.  

Stay tuned for another meme from January One.  

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 01 2007
Donna

Heh, I haven’t seen one of those bottles for years, but they always amused and frustrated me, too.

19 01 2007
Kristin

I get SUPER annoyed when people don’t push in their chairs too!! It makes you feel a little less weird when it’s shared with someone else!

Leave a Reply

