Welcome to the Land o’ Sunshine

30 09 2006

I know, I know…another blog.   I was introduced to the world of blogs by my friend Mandy.   Mandy taught me how to knit and so my introduction to blogville through the knitting world.  Since then I have branched out into “mommy” blogs.   

Let me tell you, I L.O.V.E. blogs.   Mommy blogs, fiber blogs, book blogs, and cooking blogs.   I enjoy looking at the style of blogs and reading all the different types.   

 So what will this one be about.   Witty, informative, and insightful.   Ok, I’m kidding.   I’m sure it will be the more mundane things in life.   Parenting, knitting, reading, Usborne books, and life in general.  

Since I have that out of the way, let me introduce the Sunshine Family.   There is me, Sunshine Mommy, Sunshine Daddy, and our three little Sunshines (Sunshine Bro #1, Sunshine Bro #2, and Sunshine Sis).  

sunshines3

Actions

Information

One response

25 10 2006
Mandy

HA! A blog! Finally….

Jerry received T’s card today. He told me I couldn’t look at it.

Leave a Reply

